Here, you can define different types of Users to allocate within your systems. User Groups is a sub-heading under Organisation found by clicking on the Settings icon in your side menu bar. Each User can have a different mix of functionalities within the system. A User Group can be added, edited, and deleted using the icon shown at the beginning of System Settings. To add functions to a User Group, select the function you want and use the double arrow pointer on the right. The double arrow facing left will deallocate the selected function. The single arrow with the line will deallocate all functions. Note that if you have User Groups set up and one person is allocated a User Group then all admin staff must be allocated a User Group otherwise they will not be able to enter the system.