Leave Reasons are very useful for you to retain information pertinent to why pupils have decided to leave lessons for the services you offer. It can be collected, reported on and used to determine how your Service can maintain and increase pupil numbers. Leave Reasons are used when a pupil no longer wishes to continue their learning, whereas Cancel Reasons are used when a pupil is unable to make a single occurrence.
How to add a Leave Reason:
Go to Settings 🡪 Leave Reasons (under Activity Section) and add a new record:
Fill in a Leave Reason, these can be added to over time as this information is collected:
Then save the record where it will appear in the list on the left-hand side of the screen: